Japan Zentrum
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Balmes, Sebastian M.A. sebastian.balmes@campus.lmu.de
Banerjee, Milinda PhD
Fleischer, Carolin M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9826 c.fleischer@lmu.de
Göhlert, Christian M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9824 christian.goehlert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Grieser, Michael M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9808 michael.grieser@campus.lmu.de
Heidegger, Simone Dr. phil.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9516 s.heidegger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Horn, Sierk Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9821 horn@bwl.lmu.de
Kasai, Yoshiharu Dr. phil.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9822 yoshiharu.kasai@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kaufmann, Paulus Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9516 paulus.kaufmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kinadeter, Michael M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9820 m.kinadeter@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lang, Heiko M.A. heiko.lang@lmu.de
Lehnert, Martin Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9805 martin.lehnert@lmu.de
Murata, Yumiko MA +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9823 y.murata@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Okuyama, Yumi BA +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9806 yumi.okuyama@lmu.de
Peñas, Carola +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9800 carola.penas@ostasien.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Pörtner, Peter Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9820 p.poertner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Scheidl, Florian M.A. florian.scheidl@campus.lmu.de
Schulz, Evelyn Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9803 Evelyn.Schulz@lmu.de
Takahashi, Yoshio MA +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9806 yoshio.takahashi@ostasien.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Vollmer, Klaus Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9800 Klaus.Vollmer@lmu.de
Waldenberger, Franz Prof. Dr. 
Wittek, Bernhard Dipl.-Kfm. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9809 wittek@bwl.lmu.de
Wöhlbier, Holger Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9825